Contact
Companies
Careers
About Us About Us
Employee Email


Password:  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ritalka, Inc.
 

Contacts 320-269-3227 | Extension | Cell

Kevin R Wald, CEO | xt 201 | 320-226-6643 | kevin@ritalka.com
Kristine Wald, Senior Vice President of RITALKA, Inc.| xt 612 | 320-226-0251 | kristinew@ritalka.com
Dave Gelhar, Executive Director RITALKA, Inc.| xt 113 | 612-581-8446 | daveg@specsys.org

 

SpecSys

Tallen Wald, Senior Vice President of SpecSys, Inc. Operations| xt 658 | 320-368-0118 | tallenw@specsys.org
Mark Jaspersen, Vice President of SpecSys, Inc. Sales | xt 139 | 320-321-3110 | markj@specsys.org

 

RVI

Todd Osman, President RVI, Inc. | xt 209 | 612-269-2575 | toddo@rvi-inc.com

 
Ritalka ♦ 121 North 1st Street ♦ Montevideo, MN 56265 ♦ 320-269-3227